Canada's Largest Supplier of ABRASIVE BLAST EQUIPMENT

Contact Us

 

Head Office - Edmonton, Alberta

Toll Free: (800) 661-3842
Email: info@manusabrasive.com

 

Regional Offices

Mod-U-Blast Manufacturing

   403-69 ave
Tel: 780-425-5510
Fax: 780-425-5540

 

Edmonton 

1040 - 78 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T6P 1L7 

Tel:  (780) 468-2588
Fax: (780) 465-7317

General Inquiries: info@manusabrasive.com
International Sales (Robin MacLean): macleanr@manusabrasive.com
Engineering: engineering@manusabrasive.com 

Domestic Sales (Cory MacLean): macleanc@manusabrasive.com

Order Desk:

Josh Tadman:  tadmanj@manusabrasive.com
Dan Jansen: JanhsenD@manusabrasive.com
Justin Cark:clarkj@manusabrasive.com

Purchasing:

Lyn Aucoin: AucoinL@manusabrasive.com
Darrell Yakubow:yakubowd@manusabrasive.com

Production & Service Manager:
Jon Pue: puej@manusabrasive.com

Tel: 780-425-5510

Accounting:

Deb Orr: orrd@manusabrasive.com
Hugh Mcmanus: mcmanush@manusabrasive.com
Nadhine Awad: awadn@manusabrasive.com


Calgary


Unit #118 3442 118 Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta T2z 3x1
Tel:  (403) 279-1924

Fax: (403) 236-3249  

Frank Campbell: campbellf@manusabrasive.com
Jamie Kowalski: kowalskij@manusabrasive.com
Stephen Pashulka: pashulkas@manusabrasive.com


Vancouver

Unit 18 - 91 Golden Dr.
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6R2
Tel:  (604) 464-6979                      
Fax: (604) 464-3396

Steve Hemmerling: hemmerlings@manusabrasive.com
Lee Hathaway: hathawayl@manusabrasive.com
Brent Picco:piccob@manusabrasive.com

 


Winnipeg

#5 Cole Ave   
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R2J 1J3

Tel:   204) 256-3324 
Fax: (204) 257-6901

Rob Doucet: doucetr@manusabrasive.com


Toronto

160 Matheson Blvd.E., Unit 9
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1V4
Tel:  (905) 890-5837      

Fax: (905) 890-6143

Brian Lacher: lacherb@manusabrasive.com
Mark Addison: addisonm@manusabrasive.com



 

 

 
 

Product Index